EPV (extra personal vacation for teachers)
OCG/SCG (Irish language training for teachers)
COURSE CALENDAR
Title Location Price
Saturday, 2 July 2022 — Saturday, 9 July 2022
Irish Language Course » Gleann Cholm Cille €240 Book now
Béaloideas Thír Chonaill FULL! » Gleann Cholm Cille €240 Book now
Exploring the Environment » Gleann Cholm Cille €210 Book now
Tapestry Weaving » Gleann Cholm Cille €210 Book now
Saturday, 9 July 2022 — Saturday, 16 July 2022
Irish Language Course FULL! » Gleann Cholm Cille €240 Book now
Cruinneas sa Ghaeilge » Gleann Cholm Cille €240 Book now
Hill Walking » Gleann Cholm Cille €210 Book now
Painting and Sketching » Gleann Cholm Cille €210 Book now
Our Heritage in Rock FULL! » Gleann Cholm Cille €210 Book now
Saturday, 16 July 2022 — Saturday, 23 July 2022
Irish Language Course » Gleann Cholm Cille €240 Book now
Ó Bhéarla go Gaeilge: Translation Course » Gleann Cholm Cille €240 Book now
Hill Walking » Gleann Cholm Cille €210 Book now
Flute and Whistle Playing » Gleann Cholm Cille €210 Book now
Irish Harp FULL! » Gleann Cholm Cille €210 Book now
Saturday, 23 July 2022 — Saturday, 30 July 2022
Language and Culture Summer School FULL! » Gleann Cholm Cille €260 Book now
Saturday, 30 July 2022 — Saturday, 6 August 2022
Archaeology » Gleann Cholm Cille €210 Book now
Monday, 1 August 2022 — Friday, 5 August 2022
OCG/SCG Exam Preparation Course » Gleann Cholm Cille €210 Book now
Saturday, 6 August 2022 — Saturday, 13 August 2022
Irish Language Course » Gleann Cholm Cille €240 Book now
Cruinneas sa Ghaeilge » Gleann Cholm Cille €240 Book now
Hill Walking » Gleann Cholm Cille €210 Book now
Saturday, 13 August 2022 — Saturday, 20 August 2022
Irish Language Course » Gleann Cholm Cille €240 Book now
Hill Walking » Gleann Cholm Cille €210 Book now
Painting and Sketching FULL! » Gleann Cholm Cille €210 Book now
Saturday, 20 August 2022 — Saturday, 27 August 2022
Irish Language Course » Gleann Cholm Cille €240 Book now
Language and Landscape FULL! » Gleann Cholm Cille €240 Book now
Friday, 28 October 2022 — Monday, 31 October 2022
Weekend Irish Course » Gleann Cholm Cille €120 Book now
Flute and Whistle Playing » Gleann Cholm Cille €120 Book now