EPV (extra personal vacation for teachers)
OCG/SCG (Irish language training for teachers)
COURSE CALENDAR
Title Location Price
Thursday, 16 March 2023 — Sunday, 19 March 2023
Weekend Irish course » Gleann Cholm Cille €120 Book now
Saturday, 8 April 2023 — Saturday, 15 April 2023
Irish Language Course » Gleann Cholm Cille €240 Book now
Friday, 28 April 2023 — Monday, 1 May 2023
Weekend Irish course » Gleann Cholm Cille €120 Book now
Saturday, 3 June 2023 — Saturday, 10 June 2023
Language and Landscape » Gleann Cholm Cille €240 Book now
Saturday, 10 June 2023 — Saturday, 17 June 2023
Irish Language Course » Gleann Cholm Cille €240 Book now
Saturday, 17 June 2023 — Saturday, 24 June 2023
Irish Language Course » Gleann Cholm Cille €240 Book now
Saturday, 24 June 2023 — Saturday, 1 July 2023
Irish Language Course » Gleann Cholm Cille €240 Book now
Saturday, 1 July 2023 — Saturday, 8 July 2023
Irish Language Course » Gleann Cholm Cille €240 Book now
Saturday, 8 July 2023 — Saturday, 15 July 2023
Irish Language Course » Gleann Cholm Cille €240 Book now
Saturday, 15 July 2023 — Saturday, 22 July 2023
Irish Language Course » Gleann Cholm Cille €240 Book now
Saturday, 22 July 2023 — Saturday, 29 July 2023
Irish Language Course (Gleann Fhinne) » Gleann Fhinne €240 Book now
Language and Culture Summer School » Gleann Cholm Cille €260 Book now
Saturday, 29 July 2023 — Saturday, 5 August 2023
Irish Language Course (Gleann Fhinne) » Gleann Fhinne €240 Book now
Saturday, 5 August 2023 — Saturday, 12 August 2023
Irish Language Course » Gleann Cholm Cille €240 Book now
Saturday, 12 August 2023 — Saturday, 19 August 2023
Irish Language Course » Gleann Cholm Cille €240 Book now
Saturday, 19 August 2023 — Saturday, 26 August 2023
Irish Language Course » Gleann Cholm Cille €240 Book now
Friday, 27 October 2023 — Monday, 30 October 2023
Weekend Irish course » Gleann Cholm Cille €120 Book now